Home College Potsdam Honors Women Hockey Players

Potsdam Honors Women Hockey Players

POTSDAM, N.Y.–The SUNY Potsdam women’s hockey team celebrated the 2013-14 season at its third annual team banquet on Saturday, April 26. The Bears honored their seniors and individual team and academic award winners. See the complete list and pictures of award winners below:

USCHO.com Award Winners
L-R: Jordan Ott – Rookie of the Year, Brittany Lucky – 2nd Team All-USCHO.com
ECAC West Award Winners
L-R: Coach Jay GreenBrittany Lucky – Honorable Mention, Abby Tardelli – All-Rookie Team, Jordan Ott–Rookie of the Year and 2nd Team
ECAC West All-Academic Team
L-R: Natasha AllenEmily KriwoxAbby TardelliAlexane RodrigueRachel GrefkeKatie MarsmanJessica SilveiraBrittany LuckyJenn CrawfordIzzy FayermanSally Mooney (Amanda Lucky not present)
Freshman Academic Award Winners
L-R: Amanda PetersonJordan OttAlyssa Brockmann
Bears Team Award Winners
L-R: Coach Jay GreenIzzy Fayerman – Leadership, Abby Tardelli – Unsung Hero, Emily Kriwox – Most Improved, Jordan Ott – Rookie of the Year
Bears Team Academic Award
Brittany Lucky
Bears Team Coaches Award
L-R: Coach Jay Green, Bears Seniors – Brittany LuckyJessica SilveiraJenn Crawford (Amanda Lucky not present)
2013-14 Bears Senior Class
L-R: Coach Jay GreenBrittany LuckyJessica SilveiraJenn Crawford (Amanda Lucky not present)
Former Bear Alex Holowka returns for the banquet
L-R: Sally MooneyIzzy FayermanJenn CrawfordAlexandra HolowkaBrittany LuckyJessica Silveira
2013-14 SUNY Potsdam Bears Women’s Hockey
L-R: Front Row – Natasha AllenSally MooneyJessica SilveiraIzzy FayermanAmanda PetersonAbby Tardelli – Second Row – Brittany LuckyEmily KriwoxAlexane RodrigueJenn CrawfordJordan OttRoberta BeattyKaylen Van WagnerAlyssa BrockmannRachel GrefkeKatie Marsman (Amanda Lucky not present)

Click here to Reply or Forward