Home NYS Hockey NYSAHA Announces 2019-20 Award Winners

NYSAHA Announces 2019-20 Award Winners


The New York State Amateur Hockey Association has announced its 2019/2020 award winners.

The 2020 Hall of Fame Class is Guy HebertAndrea Kilbourne-Hill and Paul Kohout

Dave Marcellus received the Peter Rush Award, Mike Gray received the Tom Korpolinski Award and Matt Cullen received the Sandy Irwin Service Award.  

USAH awards; Margret See received the New Young Leader Award and Adirondack Youth Hockey was selected for Female Honors.

Congratulations to all this years award winners and thank you for your commitment to our game and the youth in New York.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here